Welcome To customized gift for housewarmi

HOME: customized gift for housewarmi > vintage linens > vintage linens

32 Brilliant DIY Anthropologie Knockoffs

Have you ever been inside an Anthropologie Store? If not, you may be missing out. Everything is so unique and you are certain to find something that you absolutely love. Of course, we had to find some DIY ways to do the Anthropologie thing. You may not like everything that is inspired by Anthropologie but you are sure to find something. The key to having an Anthropologie inspired home is in allowing your own personal identity to shine through. Ohvintage linens, and thinking outside the box. Really, some of the stuff in their stores is so utterly unique and way out of the ordinary. Whether you prefer animal heads on the walls or you have something strange that you want to make a chandelier out of, you are sure to get some inspiration to bring into your home from your own personality.

The main thing to remember about being Anthropologie inspired is to create a unique ambience. You want people to feel comfortable in your home but you want them to really notice your home as well. So what if those drapes covered in lady bugs aren’t traditional living room curtains. If you like them and they match your style, then go for it. You can find a lot of projects from jars and curtains to bedding, furniture and so much more that will give you that unique look you want. Just get Anthropologie inspired.

pillow cases home decor

There are so many projects that you can do that will give your home the same look without spending a fortune at the store.

DIY Anthropologie inspired knotted bedding –; http://kojo-designs.com/2010/12/kojotutorial-anthropologie-inspired-knotted-bedding-part-1-making-the-knotted-squares/

Anthro Ordinal Dresser {Knock Off Style} –; http://www.eastcoastcreativeblog.com/2011/10/anthro-ordinal-dresser-knock-off-style.html

Anthropologie Apron knock off! –; http://jojoandeloise.com/2013/03/anthropologie-apron-knock-off/

1$ Shirt makeover –; professional tutorial –; http://tearosehome.blogspot.com/2010/01/tutorialruffle-shirt.html

Anthro Inspired Mug made with Martha Stewart Glass Paints –; http://www.morenascorner.com/2012/09/anthro-inspired-mug-made-with-martha.html

Anthro DIY Marjorelle Necklace –; http://www.ourlifeisbeautiful.com/2010/07/anthro-diy-marjorelle-necklace.html

DIY Anthropologie Ranuncula Necklace –; http://mrspriss.com/2009/09/03/anthropologie-floral-necklace-diy/

Anthro-style diy zinc inspired letters –; http://sugarandcharm.com/2011/03/zinc-inspired-letters.html/

DIY Anthro knockoff bookcase –; http://whollykao.com/2012/01/11/the-anthro-bookcase/

DIY Anthro inspired head wrap with FREE pattern –; http://www.heyjenrenee.com/2010/10/braided.html

Anthro Knockoff DIY Chandelier –; http://www.remodelaholic.com/2012/05/knockoff-diy-chandelier/

Anthropologie “;knock off”; curtains from bed sheets! –; http://diytilwedie.blogspot.com/2012/06/anthropologie-knock-off-curtains-from.html

Anthropologie knock-off flutter curtains –; http://kojo-designs.com/2012/01/anthropologie-knock-off-flutter-curtains-sytycs-week-2/

DIY 300$ Anthropologie Chandelier Earrings http://www.delightfullydiy.com/2012/12/diy-anthropologie-chandelier-earrings_10.html

DIY 300$ Anthropologie Tangerine Flicker Dress DIY –; http://www.ourlifeisbeautiful.com/2012/04/anthropologie-tangerine-flicker-dress.html

Anthropologie Cirrus Duvet DIY Tutorial –; http://neroliblossoms.blogspot.com/2011/11/anthropologie-cirrus-duvet-diy-tutorial.html

Easy Anthropologie Confetti Tumblers –; http://www.radicalpossibility.com/2012/06/easy-confetti-tumblers.html

Anthro Inspired Glitter Shoes –; http://rookiemag.com/2012/01/glitter-shoes/

Anthropologie inspired hair pin tutorials –; http://kojo-designs.com/2011/04/sincerest-form-of-flattery-guest-tutorial-anthro-inspired-hair-pins-by-little-miss-momma/

DIY Anthro Hair Bands In Every Color –; http://www.loveumadly.com/2012/07/diy-hair-bands-in-every-color/

How to create an Anthro inspired lace embossed dish. –; http://whollykao.com/2011/06/18/gone-bowling/

Anthro Knock-Off Love Necklace –; http://www.zucchiniandco.com/blog/anthro-knock-love-necklace

DIY Anthro inspired rope coil planters. –; http://www.craftberrybush.com/2012/02/ugly-side-of-creativity-and-anthro.html

DIY polka dotted denim –; http://www.amerrymishapblog.com/2012/08/polka-dotted-denim-diy.html

Pom-Pom Magnets and Pushpins –; http://onesheepishgirl.blogspot.com/2013/04/pom-pom-magnets-and-pushpins.html

Anthro Asterid Coin Purse Knockoff –; http://www.flamingotoes.com/2011/08/anthro-asterid-coin-purse-knockoff/

Anthropologie Ruffle Shower Curtain Tutorial –; http://www.elleapparelblog.com/2011/02/anthropology-ruffle-shower-curtain.html

DIY 500$ Shabby and Sweet Lace Necklace –; http://www.mysocalledcraftylife.com/2012/10/11/diy-shabby-and-sweet-lace-necklace/

Anthro Inspired Tassel Necklace. –; http://themerrythought.com/diy/diy-anthro-inspired-tassel-necklace/

Better Late Than Never…;.Anthro Knock Off Lamp Tutorial –; http://retropolitanhip.blogspot.com/2010/10/anthro-knock-off-lamp-tutorial.html

Anthropologie Terra Scintilla Bracelet Knock-Off Tutorial –; http://yellowblackbird.blogspot.jp/2011/06/anthropologie-terra-scintilla-bracelet.html?m=1

$4 Tee $1 Dollar Store Towel = Fabulous Anthro-inspired Shirt!! –; http://tatertotsandjello.com/2010/08/4-tee-1-dollar-store-towel-fabulous.html

Industrial-strength zip ties are probably one of the most obnoxious forms of packaging ever invented. I know that zip ties are handy, but they are also nearly impossible to get off of new products when you are opening them. Even cutting them with scissors requires a remarkable amount of force.

Over the years I’ve seen so many pots and pans come and go. Seriously, when those old pans get too rusty to cook with, what else is there to do with them except throw them out? Well, believe it or not, there are tons of ways that you can repurpose cooking and baking dishes – not to mention just about anything else – and turn them into something useful once again. Even if they have holes or are just too worn out to use them for cooking, you can put those metal dishes to great use in other areas of your home – it’s time to think outside the kitchen! First of all, let me say how much I love to repurpose. I mean, you can literally turn something into something completely different and save it from the trash heap. You also get something amazing to use from that old item. Just look at these 20 ways to repurpose old chairs. There really is something that you can make with old items that will beautify your life. And, you could actually turn those old pots and pans into wonderful gifts for someone special.

Previous: None

Previous: None